maiogaming.blogg.se

Command and conquer rivals gameplay download free
Command and conquer rivals gameplay download free











command and conquer rivals gameplay download free command and conquer rivals gameplay download free

Still, when you can tell a “game” was developed with monetization methods first and only then figuring out how much frosting is needed to make it palatable it’s pretty easy to make grand, sweeping assumptions. “But you only played for five minutes!” I can hear you screaming. I’m here to tell you that my initial assumptions were correct. Deleted. I had ignored C&C: Rivals completely, assuming it was nothing more than the usual cash grab wrapped inside a pretty Skinner box.

command and conquer rivals gameplay download free

Within seconds after finishing the tutorial, I clicked on a unit to upgrade and was sent to the screen you see at the top of the post. After hearing several positive takes (including one from a site that, at least in the past, was always wary of F2P junk) for the new mobile Command & Conquer title, Command & Conquer: Rivals, I decided to take a look for myself.













Command and conquer rivals gameplay download free